Categories
Awards/Tags

Real Net Blogger Award

This is the other award for today. Thank you, AmeliainHull for nominating me!

RULES

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Answer the questions set by them
  3. Nominate 7 more people
  4. Set them 7 questions to answer

Questions to me:

  • Hair up or down?

Down, but I do mostly wear my hair in plaits since it’s really long and too thick to manage.

  • What would be the best way to cheer you up if youโ€™re sad?

Chocolate or K-pop (ideally, both). I absolutely love music, so listening to my favouriteย songs or playing the piano cheers me up.

  • Heels or trainers?

Heels, but not stiletto’s. I haven’t mastered walking in them yet! I like heeled boots better.

  • ย Do you wear makeup and if so whatโ€™s your favourite brand?

I wear makeup nearly every day and there are a few brands I like such as Rimmel London etc.

  • Whatโ€™s your favourite scent?

I really like subtle scents, such as vanilla or sandalwood. But, I’m not too fussy about scent.

  • ย Are you more likely to be on time or more likely to be late?

On time. I can’t stand being late. Even if I’m meeting up with my friends, I like to be at least 5 minutes early.

  • Whatโ€™s your favourite thing about having a blog?

I like that I’m able to express my thoughts and feelings and it’s nice to know that there are other people who feel and think like me. I can also say things that I probably won’t be able to in real-life (like my last post), but it’s nice to have a creative out-let.

My Nominees:

  1. BambooChewer
  2. My Mind Speaks Aloud
  3. TheWalkofThoughts
  4. LostInAStory
  5. JustCallMeElmOrSomething
  6. DaringToJess
  7. I’m one short because I want to nominate anyone who feels like answering the questions below.

My questions to my nominees:

  1. If you were a colour, which colour would be and why?
  2. Imagine you can time travel, would go to the future or to the past?
  3. Which song best describes you/your emotions?
  4. If you could have any eye colour, what would you choose?
  5. Would you rather read people’s minds or be invisible?
  6. If you could have dinner with any TV show/book/film character, who would it be?
  7. Did a historical event happen on your birthday? (doesn’t have to be the year you were born)

I look forward to reading your answers!

ANewChapter xย 

By anewchapter

Someone who just wants to express her feelings

9 replies on “Real Net Blogger Award”

Leave a comment